You’re invited!

Join our customer success team for a series of 30-minute how-to webinars to further enhance your knowledge of HVR. Register for the upcoming topics below, or watch a previous webinar in the recordings section at the bottom of the page.


Understanding HVR maintenance tasks

WEDNESDAY | JULY 15   |   8 am PT   |   11 am ET   |   5 pm CEST

Join this session to learn best practices in utilizing the variety of HVR Maintenance tasks. Find out the types of alerts, monitoring, and notification set-ups available and how to use them.

Introducing HVR 5.7

WEDNESDAY | AUGUST 26 |   |   8 am PT   |   11 am ET   |   5 pm CEST

In this session, HVR CTO, Mark Van de Wiel, will walk you through the latest features available with 5.7.


How-to recordings

High availability on AWS

ORIGINAL AIR DATE: MAY 27, 2020

 

While HVR’s high performance replication and data validation solution is both reliable and fault tolerant, as with any component of your mission critical data infrastructure, it is important to take the necessary steps to make it highly available (HA). Join this session to learn how you can to mitigate against and recover from downtime in your change data capture (CDC) pipelines when running some or all components of HVR in an Amazon Web Services (AWS) environment.

Accessing resources

ORIGINAL AIR DATE: APRIL 15, 2020

 

Become an HVR pro! In this 30-minute session, get an overview of the tools and resources you can use to accelerate your knowledge of HVR. You will also learn time-saving tips for when you have a problem that needs solving.

Don’t see what you’re looking for?

Test drive
Contact us