• Home
  • SQL Server Use Case: Going from Batch to Real-Time

SQL Server Use Case: Going from Batch to Real-Time

 


GoEasy's Road to Real-Time Analytics: Moving from Batch to Change Data Capture
Find Out How CDC Can Transform Your Business
Thursday | March 29 | 9:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm BST

Register

Hear Directly from GoEasy About Their Journey From Batch to Real-Time
GoEasy, a Financial Services company based in Canada, provides consumer loans with a promise of fast decision making. They needed a faster way of integrating data between their SQL Server systems.

In this webinar, Anu Oladele, Director of Data Science & Business Insights—GoEasy and Joe DeBuzna, VP of Field Engineering—HVR, will discuss how they worked together to architect a solution that enabled GoEasy to achieve real-time business insights and faster loan processing speeds. They will discuss the business use case, their process, and share a technical overview of the solution developed as well as plans for scaling their solution.

We look forward to seeing you there!
Reserve your seat today.

GoEasy
Anu Oladele
Anu Oladele

Director of Data Science & Business Insights
GoEasy
Joe deBuzna
Joe deBuzna

VP, Engineering
HVR

Thursday | March 29 | 9:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm BST

Register
Not rendering correctly? View this email as a web page here.

 

Test drive
Contact us