A customer inquired “After a lot of testing we want to clean up our HVR hub but it there is no option to do so.
This is easier than you think. After you have created a hub for testing that has no dependencies with any other hubs all you have to do in remove all the locations, schedules, etc then select the action of deregistering the hub by right clicking on the hub name.
If you have other hubs defined in the HVR GUI it should not impact them.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
The forum ‘How to’ is closed to new topics and replies.