Latest Release: 5.7

WEDNESDAY   |   August 26   |   8 am PT   |   11 am ET   |   5 pm CEST

In this 30-minute session, HVR CTO, Mark Van de Wiel, will walk you through the latest available with 5.7:

New platforms supported

Security enhancements

Kafka enhancements

Reserve your seat

Get your data where you need it

  • All
  • Source
  • Target
Amazon Redshift
Amazon RDS Replication Solution
Amazon Aurora on PostgreSQL
PostgreSQL
Amazon S3
Amazon Aurora on MySQL
MySQL
Snowflake
Snowflake on AWS
Snowflake on Google Cloud Platform
Snowflake on Azure
Teradata
Google Cloud SQL
Google Cloud Storage
Google BigQuery
SAP HANA
SAP ECC
Apache Kafka
Apache Hive
Apache Cassandra
Microsoft SQL Server
Microsoft Azure SQL Database
Microsoft Azure Synapse Analytics
Microsoft Azure DLS
Microsoft Azure Blob Storage
Oracle
Salesforce
HDFS
IBM DB2 LUW
IBM DB2 on z/OS
IBM DB2 iSeries (AS400)
MariaDB
MongoDB
Ingres
SharePoint
Greenplum
Actian Vector
HVR Agent Plug-in

Don’t see your platform? Contact us to learn more about our API agent plug-in.

Trusted among leaders in industries across the globe

Check out other webinars in this series.

Test drive
Contact us