JOIN OUR WEBINAR

Unlocking SAP Data

Real-Time Replication of SAP Data to the Cloud

This Webinar has Already Taken Place

*Original* Unlocking SAP Data

Thursday, February 22  |  9:00 a.m. PST  |  12:00 p.m. EST  |  5:00 p.m. GMT

If your organization is currently using SAP’s Business Suite or if you are looking to use SAP data as part of a greater reporting or data lake initiative, then join us for our webinar to learn how we can help you optimize the use of your SAP data integration and SAP data replication.

In this webinar HVR’s CTO, Mark Van de Wiel will discuss the challenges of extracting data from SAP ECC and SAP HANA. He will talk about why it’s important to have the ability to extract this data in real-time for common use cases such as data lakes, data warehousing, and consolidated reporting.

You will learn:

  • How log-based change data capture is an efficient way to extract data from a transactional database including SAP HANA, with little to no load on systems
  • How HVR enables real-time processing from SAP ECC, including data extraction from cluster and pool tables
  • How your organization can extract data from SAP S/4 HANA (which no longer features clusters and pool tables)

If you are interested in the how” it works,  there is a demo component of this webinar so that you can see how easy it can be for you to set up and deploy capture from your SAP systems. 

There will also be time for Q&A at the end.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Watch the Video Recording

© 2020 HVR

Test drive Contact us