JOIN OUR WEEKLY LIVE DEMO

Secure and Fast Hybrid Cloud Integration

See how our log-based CDC replication solution can help you integrate successfully

TUESDAYS | See Schedule

 

In this live demo, our solutions architects take you through a guided tour of our real-time data replication solution:

Use Cases. Learn how a distributed architecture supports diverse cloud use cases. And how log-based CDC delivers data in real-time.
Security. See how HVR uniquely delivers data in your hybrid cloud environments.
Platform Support. Learn how to replicate from a variety of sources to multiple end-points with a simple set-up.
Key Features: See how change data capture, data validation and repair, and reporting all in one tool simplify data integration management

 

Demo includes: Tour of the UI • On-prem to cloud use case

Bring your questions. See you online!

LIVE DEMO SCHEDULE (Tuesdays)

Americas

April 23 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET
Demo: Kafka Target 

May 7 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET
Demo: AWS Target 

UK/Europe

April 23 10:00 am GMT/11:00 am CET
Demo: SQL Server to Azure

May 28 10:00 am GMT/11:00 am CET

Don’t see a convenient time? Please contact us and we are happy to schedule a demo that works for you.


Platforms Supported

Find your databases, file systems, and other data platforms supported in the diagram below:

SupportedPlatforms

Register for Live Demo

© 2019 HVR

Live Demo Contact Us